Databases and Mobile Devices
- American Chemical Society Mobile
Chemistry; iPhone and Android apps available - Annual Reviews
Users can now browse, search, and read full-text Sciences and Social Sciences content anytime, anywhere on most iOS, Android and Blackberry devices. Visit http://www.annualreviews.org/page/about/mobile - EBSCOhost
Users will have seamless access to the mobile version of EBSCOhost through any EBSCOhost resource.Databases include: Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, Communication and Mass Media Complete, EconLit, Education Research Complete, ERIC, GreenFILE, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, MasterFILE Premier, Military & Government Collection, Points of View, Professional Development Collection, PsycARTICLES, PsycINFO, SocIndex, and many others...
- JSTOR Mobile Beta
Humanities, social sciences, sciences. Very few articles from past 5 years - LexisNexis Mobile Version Beta Tool
Newspaper articles, legal journal articles, and company profiles - Project Muse
Search and browse MUSE content on your mobile devices. Conduct research or browse subjects of interest on MUSE from any mobile device with the capability to access PDF documents. Discover full-text PDF journal articles and PDF book chapters on MUSE anytime, anywhere
- Science Direct
Leading database for all science topics; App for iPhone, iPod Touch, iPad, Android, and Blackberry - WorldCat
Search the holdings of thousands of library catalogs in one place
Still need help?
Information on EBSCO eBooks for Mobile Devices:
EBSCO eBooks are downloadable to most devices. Users must first download ebooks to their computer using Adobe Digital Editions 1.7.1 or higher, then transfer the eBook by plugging your device into the USB port, click on the "Library View" icon in Adobe Digital Editions and then drag and drop the eBook to your device.and drop the eBook to your device.
For more information on EBSCO eBooks: Frequently Asked Questions
NEW: EBSCOhost iPhone and Android Applications
Go to any EBSCOhost database search and click on the NEW: EBSCOhost iPhone and Android applications link at the bottom of the page. Enter your email address to send yourself the instructions, key and a link to download the app.

Loading...
