College Writing (Scheler)T3 ConferenceENGL 305 (Pennington)
This is the "College Writing (Scheler)" page of the "English" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

English  

Last Updated: Apr 3, 2017 URL: http://libguides.snc.edu/english Print Guide RSS Updates

College Writing (Scheler) Print Page
  Search: 
 

Article Databases

  • Academic Search Complete
    Academic Search complete contains articles from a variety of sources, including academic journals, magazines, and newspapers. The database covers publications from a broad array of disciplines and subject areas. Researches can search by using their own keywords or by browsing the "subject index" for controlled vocabulary.
  • Points of View
    This database provides essays from multiple viewpoints on current and controversial issues, including sources from magazines, newspaper, and academic journals. Find articles by browsing categories or using keywords to search.
  • Academic OneFile
    This database provides access to full-text articles from popular magazines on a wide range of topics. Articles can be found by searching for research guides, using keywords to search, or browsing specific publications.
 

Search Tips

   

 

Zotero

Need help keeping track of and organizing the sources you find when searching on-line?

Try using Zotero

Zotero is a powerful and freely-available software tool that not only helps you manage and organize your research, but makes citing and creating bibliographies easier and faster.

Click on the following link for more information about using Zotero at St. Norbert:

Instructions for Zotero

 

Group Library

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip