Last Updated: Apr 3, 2017
Provides full-text access to the electronic journals published or co-published by the American Chemical Society (ACS).
ON-CAMPUS ACCESS ONLY due to license restrictions.
- Science Direct
Databases offered include journals (ONLY, no books!) from the Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and the Humanities. Our access does not include the physical science or engineering titles!
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
Use this database to find full-text versions of scholarly articles from top academic journals in the humanities and social sciences. Users can conduct a variety of searches or browse specific publications. NOTE: JSTOR often does not provide access to the most current issues of many top journals.
- Academic Search Complete
Provides full text for over 7900 journals, including more than 6800 peer-reviewed journals, covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, education and much more.
- Annual Reviews
Subscription includes nine single-site, online-only purchases: Biochemistry; Biophysics; Cell and Developmental Biology; Ecology, Evolution and Systematics; Genetics; Marine Science; Microbiology; Plant Biology; and Psychology
Know the title of a journal, magazine or newspaper you are looking for? Use the Journal Title Search to see if the Mulva library has access to it.