Industry and CompaniesMarket Research ReportsDemographics and Consumers
This is the "

Find

Articles" page of the "Business Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Administration  

Last Updated: Nov 6, 2015 URL: http://libguides.snc.edu/BusAdmin Print Guide RSS Updates

Find

Articles
Print Page
  Search: 
 

Business Databases

  • Business Source Complete (Coverage: 1984-present)
    Provides full text for over 960 journals covering business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting and much more.
  • EconLit with Full Text (Coverage: 1969-present )
    The American Economic Association's electronic database, is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature. EconLit adheres to the high quality standards long recognized by subscribers to the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) and is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more.
  • Academic Search Complete
    An excellent database to begin searching for general scholarly articles on your topic. Academic Search Complete contains articles from journals across multiple disciplines, including but not just related to business.
  • JSTOR
    Use this database to find full-text versions of scholarly articles from top academic journals in the humanities and social sciences. Users can conduct a variety of searches or browse specific publications. NOTE: JSTOR often does not provide access to the most current issues of many top journals.
  • SBRnet.com (Sports Business Research Network)
    Features market research and industry news covering all facets of the industry…sports equipment sales, sports participation, sports broadcasting, sports sponsorship and sports marketing.
 

Find Journal Titles

Know the title of a journal, magazine or newspaper you are looking for?  Use the Journal Title Search to see if the Mulva library has access to it.

Search Google Scholar

 

Popular v. Scholarly Sources

Popular and Scholarly Sources
Learn to differentiate between popular and scholarly sources and use them appropriately in your research.
text version | more info

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip